The SIX Seas

Grade 6 team at Superior

Posted: May 21, 2019

read 25 mins

6B health- study

practice your dance and get your music ready

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Posted: May 16, 2019

read 25 mins

No school Monday

Practice your dances

 6B- study for health test

Sign math sheet (if not already done)

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Posted: May 14, 2019

+Read 25 minutes

+Health test on May 31

Phys Ed

Bus departure at 6:30... Returns at 5:30 Bring lunch

Prepare Dance Music

Sign Math Test

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Posted: May 13, 2019

read 25 mins

practice your dance and prep your dance music

Health 6A- gratitude journals due tomorrow

Health forms for students who were asked to fill them out

permission slips for those who were chosen for National Science Fair

Due Date: 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Posted: May 9, 2019

read 25 mins

$2 for reed if you play clarinet or saxophone

Dance class tomorrow- be prepared!!

PE tomorrow

magic show tomorrow from 2-3

sign and return permission slip for national science fair (for those who were chosen)

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Posted: May 7, 2019

read 25 mins

6B Health test

practice your dances

2.00 for reed if you play clarinet or saxophone in Music

6A- complete gratitude journal

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Posted: May 7, 2019

Posted: May 6, 2019

read 25 mins

6B health- study for test

PE tomo and you are walking outside, so be prepared!

 

Due Date: 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Posted: April 30, 2019

read 25 mins

Math unit test on Monday

No school Thursday and Friday

Health 6A- gratitude journal

Math- lesson 10 and 11 due tomorrow

Glee Club- dress appropriately for music Fest

Finish "Where I'm From" sheet if you did not complete in in class.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Posted: April 29, 2019

read 25 mins

Math- lessons 10 and 11 must be done by Wednesday

No school Thursday or Friday- teachers are in meetings

Health 6A- Gratitude Journal

Gym tomorrow

French Immersion students- Faire signer comprehension

Due Date: 

Monday, April 29, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Mon, Nov 4 2019

Videos

Added: Wed, Nov 13 2019