Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Basque Michelle michelle.basque@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Teacher
Brewster Ginette ginette.brewster@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 8 Teacher
Brown Eleanor eleanor.brown@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Casey-Campbell Heather heather.campbell@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Chaisson David david.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Chaisson Nicole nicole.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8Methods and Resource Teacher
Cormier Patti-Jo patti-jo.cormier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 8 Teacher
Doucet Lilianne lilianne.doucet@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 8 Teacher
Ferguson Scott scott.ferguson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Vice-principal
Flynn-Fortune Cindy cynthia.flynn-fortune@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Hache Janice janice.hache@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8Guidance Teacher
Lelievre Sheldon sheldon.lelievre@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Mann John john.mann@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
McLellan Krissy krissy.mclellan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Nicol Jason jason.nicol@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 8 Teacher
Nicol Julie julie.nicol@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Noel Marlene marlene.noel@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8Methods and Resource Principal
Porlier-LeBlanc Manon manon.porlierleblanc@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Roy Penny penny.roy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8 Teacher
Thibideau Charlene charlene.thibideau@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Whelton Mitzi mitzi.whelton@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8Methods and Resource Teacher
Woods Courtney courtney.woods@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher