Mrs. Brewster

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: December 11, 2017

poemes Calligramme pour demain (mardi)

diner de noel demain

7-2 test de math demain

lecture du livre pour le rapport

Due Date: 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Posted: December 6, 2017

1.  7$ Christmas dinner tickets - money by Friday

2.  Friday half way point for reading in L.A. - work for week 1 role finish by Friday

3.  No 2-3 tomorrow (Parent teacher)

4.  Lecture finir par vendredi

5.  canned goods for Spirit of Christmas

Due Date: 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Posted: November 22, 2017

1-  Texte explicatif

2- carnet de lecture

3-  2 feuilles de math

4-  no school friday

5- 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Posted: November 20, 2017

Lecture (lire ton livre 2-3 fois)

Devoir de math- vendredi

Texte pour jeudi le 23 nov.

journal d'art

signer feuille pour les parents

Due Date: 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Posted: November 2, 2017

Lecture

devoir de math

photos pour sciences humaines

Rally demain!

fitness demain!

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Posted: October 30, 2017

verification des carnets de lecture

white t shirt

Friday Rally

Pictures for Friday

phys ed tomorrow

Due Date: 

Monday, October 30, 2017

Posted: October 27, 2017

Lecture- je verifie les carnets lundi

T-shirt blanc pour Tie-Dye!

Nov. 3- SMS Rally and Fundraiser prizes!!!!

 

Due Date: 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Posted: October 24, 2017

Lecture

1/2 day tomorrow

Activity Day Thursday

Signer test de math

finir travail de math

Presentation orale commence demain

Qui Suis-je?

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Posted: October 23, 2017

lecture

qui suis-je mardi

citrus money

1/2 day wednesday

thursday activity day and dance

Due Date: 

Monday, October 23, 2017

Posted: October 19, 2017

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Pages