Mrs. Brown

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: April 2, 2019

read 25 mins

parent letter

exhibition day on Thursday

math lesson 5/6 due Thursday

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Posted: April 1, 2019

read 25 mins

Exhibition day on Thursday pm

parent letter to be returned

report cards go out on Wednesday

Due Date: 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Posted: March 26, 2019

read 25 mins

Math-should be on lesson 4

Yearbook order due Friday

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Posted: March 25, 2019

read 25 mins

Yearbook order form due Friday, March 29th

Flyer about exibition day 

6B Health test tomorrow

 

Due Date: 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Posted: March 21, 2019

read 25 mins

health review next week for 6B

Math- should on lesson 3

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Posted: March 19, 2019

read 25 mins

SS1 lesson 1 and 2 should be done

projects due tomorrow!!

6B health review coming soon

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Posted: March 18, 2019

read 25 mins

projects due Wednesday 

6B-health review coming up soon

math-  SS1 lesson 2 to be completed by tomorrow

Due Date: 

Monday, March 18, 2019

Posted: March 15, 2019

read 25 mins

projects due Wednesday

6B test (health)

Due Date: 

Friday, March 15, 2019

Posted: March 14, 2019

read 25 mins

projects due Wednesday

SS1 math due tomorrow

Bring wellness sheet to next health class

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Posted: March 12, 2019

reading for 25 mins

projects due next Wednesday (March 20th)

Math- sheet on angles

2-3 hlep is available for math today

bring novel for gym

science fair tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Videos

The Bear and the Seven Hunters
The Bear and The Seven Hunters
First Nations Oral Traditions Project

Documents

Blue:N1
BHS course selection
Algebra online games